Please Wait...

 

Data Essential

 

 

forworx-data-1
forworx-data-2
forworx-data-3
forworx-data-4
forworx-data-5
forworx-data-6
forworx-data-7
forworx-data-8

Data Essential is a start-up company active in the activation, integration and support of Native Cloud infrastructure projects on behalf of leading customers. It is part of the Linkbynet group. To cope with its growth, Data Essential has mandated Forworx to find and negotiate office spaces in Luxembourg.

Data Essential desired modern, bright, colourful offices adapted to the life of a fast-growing start-up. The choice of the WestSide Village in Capellen quickly became obvious: a professional campus atmosphere conducive to R&D with all services nearby: restaurants, food trucks, public transport, daycare...

The Forworx designer’s team chose floor coverings by random combination to emphasize the mix of knowledge and mass data… a specificy to our client. The selected materials were natural wood, fabric and glass. The playful side had to be combined with the high quality spirit delivered by Data Essential to its clients.

Area: 
200 m²
Year: 
2019
Know-How: 
Design concept
Real estate research

 

Independance

Trust

Choosen Partner

 

Find us on

Contact us

Forworx Luxembourg S.à R.L.

Z.I. Am Bann

2, rue de Drosbach

L-3372 Leudelange

Luxembourg

Tél. : +352 276 20 30-1

info@forworx.com

Retrouvez-nous sur

Please Wait...

 

Data Essential

 

 

forworx-data-1
forworx-data-2
forworx-data-3
forworx-data-4
forworx-data-5
forworx-data-6
forworx-data-7
forworx-data-8

Data Essential sàrl est une start-up active dans l'activation, l'intégration et le support des projets d'infrastructure Native Cloud pour le compte de clients de premier rang.  Elle fait partie du groupe Linkbynet. Pour faire face à sa croissance, Data Essential a mandaté Forworx pour trouver et négocier des surfaces du bureau.

Data Essential souhaitait des bureaux modernes, lumineux, colorés et adaptés à la vie d’une start-up en pleine croissance. Rapidement le choix du WestSide Village à Capellen s’est imposé : ambiance campus professionnel propice à la R&D avec tous les services à proximité : restaurants, food trucks, crèche, transports en communs...

Pour les aménagements, l’équipe de designers Forworx a misé sur des revêtements de sol choisis par combinaison aléatoire pour souligner le mélange du savoir et des données de masse propre à notre client. Les matériaux privilégiés sont le bois naturel, les étoffes et le verre. Le côté ludique devait s’associer à l’esprit de haute qualité délivrée par Data Essential à ses clients.

Surface: 
200 m²
Année: 
2019
Savoir-faire: 
Design concept
Real estate research

 

Indépendance

Confiance

Partenaire privilégié

Nous contacter

Forworx Luxembourg S.à R.L.

Z.I. Am Bann

2, rue de Drosbach

L-3372 Leudelange

Luxembourg

Tél. : +352 276 20 30-1

info@forworx.com

Retrouvez-nous sur